Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

118 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Office staff were very professional in helping me get my appointment and making sure that all paperwork was up to date. Dr Torres was very professional and informative and answered all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable and I felt like a person and not just a number.
Michelle T.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was a great visit for my well exam... thank you!
Yecenia V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Llevo 7 años como paciente y Wanda Torres es la mejor. Siempre una sonrisa, te habla en español o ingles y se preocupa por tu salud en general no solamente Ginecología.
Yudit B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!
Marines V.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great good service and attention
Maria C.
Submitted 10/30/19
The atension was punctual, cordial and very professional. I was very satisfied
Krista S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Unbelievably wonderful experience! Dr. Torres and her staff took the time to make me feel so welcome and to get a very detailed medical history. They truly made me feel cared for from the moment I walked in the office and listened to my concerns. They are all so kind and compassionate. Thank you!
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great visit and staff were thorough
Katie K.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've always been very happy with Dr. Torres as I have been going to her for many years, she and her staff are always very compassionate, I even recently referred her to a friend.
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice and thorough
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I actually met the new midwife today, I think her name was giovanni. Very nice and knowledgeable
Laura C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional doctors office I’ve been going for years I highly recommend Dr. Torres.
Esined S.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was really nice meeting Dr.Torres
Amanda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been with Dr Torres for over 15 years. She is always pleasant and takes her time to make me feel that she cares. I never have to wait for long periods of time in the waiting room or in the back. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Appointment was on time, no waiting.
Johanna G.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Torres, she is wonderful, very knowledgeable, compassionate, listening. She help me a lot we my major depression, actually, Thanks to her, I began a treatment on time, she got it quickly my mood changed and gave me treatment and the referral to a specialist. She knows his patients very well, I not change her.
Carmen R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great visit!!! Very comfortable!
Cathleen J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to this office for 16 years. I recently saw Dr. Blanchard and she is absolutely amazing. She is kind and always has a smile on her face. I usually see Dr. Torres and she's amazing also. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's always a pleasant experience every time I visit the office.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/25/19
She made me feel comfortable with exams which can be uncomfortable. She answered all of my questions and asked me questions that I never would have thought were relevant
Bernadette D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant, professional and proficient doctor and staff.