Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

42 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mackenzie G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very informative and professional. I was comfortable with the provider
Ana B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent. Dr Torres was unavailable warm and made feel human and not judge for how or the way I am.
Irma M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Wanda Torres is the best! Won't go anywhere else.... I've been visiting her for over 13 years, and now I travel from Palm Harbor to Trinity to keep visiting her.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Didn't have to wait long. Trish was able to address my concerns and schedule follow up procedures that needed to be done.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Wanda Torres is a compassionate, knowledgeable, congenial and quick-sighted gynecologist who performs a thorough examination and listens to her patient's symptoms. She eagerly cooperates in women's healthcare. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/13/19
I would recommend this practice they are very caring.
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The midwife, Trisha, was professional and friendly. The entire staff is great. I love that all of the paperwork is electronic making it quick and easy to fill out.
Vicky B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Currently I did not have a GYN doctor and had an emergency and Suncoast women's Care got me in right away. I had an appointment with Patricia (Trisha) and I absolutely loved her! I have been looking for a GYN doctor and this place was recommended to me. The front office was wonderful to deal with. I didn't really have a wait to go in to be seen. Trisha was passionate and empathetic and listen to my complaints and concerns. She is very personable and had me nice and relax during my whole exam. She addressed all my concerns and listen to a couple other questions that I had also. I felt that I was in totally capable hands to deal with the situation I was dealing with at this time. I didn't feel rushed in fact I had talked to her about a couple of concerns that I had that didn't revolve around my current complaints. I would give you guys 10 Stars if I could!!! I totally recommend Suncoast Women's Care Center and definitely Trisha!
Juantia S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always very welcoming and pleasant. Best OB/GYN ever!
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first visit with Dr Torres and I was so pleasantly surprised at how comfortable she made me fill, her bedside manner was impeccable.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am so glad I found such a kind caring doctor and office staff I will recommend this group to everyone else I know in need
Alison M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Laurie M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone, including Dr. Torres, took the time to listen and answer my questions. Very satisfied with my visit.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was great
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff is very friendly, Dr. Torres is prompt, very friendly, and gentle.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/19
She is one of your best doctors.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was very patient and understanding. Considerate of my feelings.
Marina T.
Submitted 04/10/19
everyone was super nice and helpful and i was taken back in a reasonable amount of time and all of my questions were answered
Sylvia F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr Torres she’s so understanding and nice
Erin K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Quick visit!