Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

145 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I highly recommend Dr. Torres and Suncoast Women's care. I have been a long time patient and have had the Da Vinci robotic surgery as well. I have never experienced complications, infections or any issue with staff during my many years as a patient. Appointments run on time and all of my questions are answered which is very important to me.
Mary J.
Submitted 07/04/20
My waiting time was good; the doctor took time to answer all my questions.
Amanda J.
Submitted 06/05/20
She is the best obgyn that I have ever met. She makes you feel welcomed and like you can talk to her about anything. I loved my previous obgyn but since they closed I had to looked for another obgyn. I am so glad I found Chanel ! I have to drive 30 minutes to the office and I would do it all over again ! She is awesome at her job !
Amanda J.
Submitted 06/05/20
Honesty Chanel Blanchard is the best OBGYN that I have ever met. It was my first visit and I was a bit nervous changing obgyn but since mine close I had no other option. I drove 30 minutes to go see her and I would do it again ! She makes you feel so welcomed and like you can talk to her about anything ! So glad I met her !
Kelli C.
Submitted 02/28/20
I had an appointment with Chanel back on February 5th. I just want to say she is a very kind and caring person. I felt very comfortable with her.
Adriana L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Wanda's attention is very pleasant, I am very grateful for her services
Amber G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Chanel is very kind and patient with any questions I have for her. I never feel like I'm rushed. I have been going to this office for 9 years. And absolutely love the staff.
Joann D.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was very informative the staff was very helpful and explained everything
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice and patient. Took her time and made me feel completely comfortable in an awkward situation.
Michelyn S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Suncoast Women's Care is the absolutely best GYN care center I have ever been to. The entire staff, Dr Torres, office, and medical assistants are congenial, professional compassionate and caring. Recently, my appointment with Chanel was excellent. She is experienced, considerate, compassionate, and a perfect NP for the job. I am confident when having treatment at SWC I will have will have a perfect experience and outcome to my GYN needs and treatment.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Torres had an emergency at a hospital. I was informed right away. I chose to wait as she is the best! She came right zin and went to work
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/07/20
First visit with Chanel for wellness/pap. Very impressed. She was friendly, professional, easy to talk to, and informative. She entered room ABSOLUTELY prepared. It was apparent she had reviewed my chart and was knowledgeable about my past medical history. She came in with notes and reviewed/discussed everything with me. She answered all my questions. She provided me ample time, never made me feel rushed. I was very pleased.
Erica L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Staff was super friendly and helpful!!
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wait time was minimal. Everyone was very attentive & courteous.
Laurie C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very personable and clean doctors office, everyone was very friendly and helpful
Dorothea D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring and understanding completely
Robyn M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I just love Wanda Torres & her staff!! And I like that they don’t make u wait long......I’m very impatient & get really aggravated when theirs a long wait!!!!!
Nataliia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Torres was great
Katheryn O.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love everyone in this place, Dr Chanel and Dr Torres are amazing, love you guys ❤️❤️❤️
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly and great experience