Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

95 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniella G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I absolutely love the staff here. Wanda Torres is a joy to have! She is very thorough as well as answers any and all questions I have about my baby. Very professional and has a calming presence. I highly would recommend this office!
Linda F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very appreciative of the office staff and my doctor. Shanel has a super sweet disposition and is very gentle and caring. I am so glad i chose this office.
Minerva O.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was pleasant and quick
Heather S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always friendly and professional staff!
Koralys M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love Dr. Torres!!!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/03/19
She was very caring and answered all the questions I had very patiently
Katie K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Torres has always been very friendly and helpful I've been going to her for a long time.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Wanda..is excellent..in all that she does..would recommend..anyone to her..for her profession....
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great!
Karen S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Chanel is the best
Marie D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great! Loved staff & Dr Torres.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/15/19
:)
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was patient, kind, answered all questioned, eased all worries and a wonderful listener
Miriam P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great!
Julie P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great!
Angie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The front office staff is AMAZING...very helpful; very friendly!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Chanel was very comforting and informative with the visit . She answered all my questions. She is great
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was friendly and very thorough as always. Dr Torres was as friendly as always. Combined, that’s what keep me coming back year after year.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I feel that Dr. Torres really understands me and genuinely wants to help, and is!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Chanel was very warm and put me and my daughter at ease. She was efficient but thorough. The practice took us in at our appointed time and outtake was quick. I think the office staff could be beefed up a little to move the appointments through a little quicker. Glad we found Dr. Blanchard.