Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

140 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Wanda's attention is very pleasant, I am very grateful for her services
Amber G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Chanel is very kind and patient with any questions I have for her. I never feel like I'm rushed. I have been going to this office for 9 years. And absolutely love the staff.
Joann D.
Submitted 01/24/20
It was very informative the staff was very helpful and explained everything
Sandra T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice and patient. Took her time and made me feel completely comfortable in an awkward situation.
Michelyn S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Suncoast Women's Care is the absolutely best GYN care center I have ever been to. The entire staff, Dr Torres, office, and medical assistants are congenial, professional compassionate and caring. Recently, my appointment with Chanel was excellent. She is experienced, considerate, compassionate, and a perfect NP for the job. I am confident when having treatment at SWC I will have will have a perfect experience and outcome to my GYN needs and treatment.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Torres had an emergency at a hospital. I was informed right away. I chose to wait as she is the best! She came right zin and went to work
Brenda S.
Submitted 01/07/20
First visit with Chanel for wellness/pap. Very impressed. She was friendly, professional, easy to talk to, and informative. She entered room ABSOLUTELY prepared. It was apparent she had reviewed my chart and was knowledgeable about my past medical history. She came in with notes and reviewed/discussed everything with me. She answered all my questions. She provided me ample time, never made me feel rushed. I was very pleased.
Erica L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Staff was super friendly and helpful!!
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Wait time was minimal. Everyone was very attentive & courteous.
Laurie C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very personable and clean doctors office, everyone was very friendly and helpful
Dorothea D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring and understanding completely
Robyn M.
Submitted 12/05/19
I just love Wanda Torres & her staff!! And I like that they don’t make u wait long......I’m very impatient & get really aggravated when theirs a long wait!!!!!
Nataliia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Torres was great
Katheryn O.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love everyone in this place, Dr Chanel and Dr Torres are amazing, love you guys ❤️❤️❤️
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly and great experience
Yinelli D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was nice and polite. I had a very good experience.
Laura A.
Submitted 11/22/19
I love Chanel. Very informative and caring
Carmen V.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great
Maria R.
Submitted 11/20/19
She was wonderful
Jessica M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Chanel is always so helpful and positive