Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

145 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent.
Akilah J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Blanchard was awesome. Front desk could be a little more attentive during check-in. Overall, great first visit
Judy K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait at all from start to finish. In and out within 45 minutes. Diagnosis and remedy was administered with promptness and compassion.
Tracy O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very thorough and really listened to my concerns. I was also in and out of the office without a long wait. Very satisfied with my visit and I would recommend to anyone looking for GYN care.
Mariana G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Awesome
Minerva V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Torres is an awsome doctor !!!!!!
Carole S.
Submitted 06/29/19
A wonderful doctor with a great personality. She was very professional and made you feel comfortable.
Jaime H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Torres was very kind and caring and spent lots of time answering my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough and caring physician.
Daniella G.
Submitted 06/27/19
I love the entire staff. They made me feel comfortable and thoroughly explained everything to me. They answered all questioned I had. I am pleased to have them throughout this entire process. I highly recommend!
Lawanda T.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is the best! Very personable, always answers all my questions and gives me her undivided attention. Not only do I go but my daughter does as well and she loves them also!
Katie W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Chanel is amazing and so sweet.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great
Megan R.
Submitted 06/18/19
This was my first appointment with Chanel and I was thoroughly impressed. She was thorough and professional and incredibly down to earth.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/17/19
I am new to the practice and Dr. Torres is thorough and kind. Her staff is awesome as well.Highly recommend.
Rachel L.
Submitted 06/14/19
So nice as always
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly sweet nurse practitioner.. explained my problem to me and what we will do to eliviate it..just a good visit with no issues at all..
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Chanel is incredible. She is a great educator, and does everything in her power to make sure you understand what's going on with your body and your pregnancy. She made me feel so comfortable every step of the way. You can really tell how much she cares about her patients.
Lois W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very direct and easy Thank you Mailed Mamo & Bone Des. To Dr Wanda
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wouldn't want anyone else!
Lori J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Torres and her staff are pleasant, personable, and efficient. Wait time is always minimal.