Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

131 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel L.
Submitted 06/14/19
So nice as always
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nice friendly sweet nurse practitioner.. explained my problem to me and what we will do to eliviate it..just a good visit with no issues at all..
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Chanel is incredible. She is a great educator, and does everything in her power to make sure you understand what's going on with your body and your pregnancy. She made me feel so comfortable every step of the way. You can really tell how much she cares about her patients.
Lois W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very direct and easy Thank you Mailed Mamo & Bone Des. To Dr Wanda
Jessica E.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wouldn't want anyone else!
Lori J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Torres and her staff are pleasant, personable, and efficient. Wait time is always minimal.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Case took the time to answer my questions and was very reassuring.
Victoria H.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been coming here for many years Patricia Case is wonderful! The entire staff is awsome! I had a great experience, and will continue to come back for many years to come . Thank you to everyone!
Tara C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Talked through the whole procedure to inform you the whole step of the way and presented great bedside manners!
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very informative and professional. I was comfortable with the provider
Ana B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent. Dr Torres was unavailable warm and made feel human and not judge for how or the way I am.
Irma M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Wanda Torres is the best! Won't go anywhere else.... I've been visiting her for over 13 years, and now I travel from Palm Harbor to Trinity to keep visiting her.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 05/17/19
Didn't have to wait long. Trish was able to address my concerns and schedule follow up procedures that needed to be done.
Bernadette D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Wanda Torres is a compassionate, knowledgeable, congenial and quick-sighted gynecologist who performs a thorough examination and listens to her patient's symptoms. She eagerly cooperates in women's healthcare. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/13/19
I would recommend this practice they are very caring.
Teresa M.
Submitted 05/09/19
The midwife, Trisha, was professional and friendly. The entire staff is great. I love that all of the paperwork is electronic making it quick and easy to fill out.
Vicky B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Currently I did not have a GYN doctor and had an emergency and Suncoast women's Care got me in right away. I had an appointment with Patricia (Trisha) and I absolutely loved her! I have been looking for a GYN doctor and this place was recommended to me. The front office was wonderful to deal with. I didn't really have a wait to go in to be seen. Trisha was passionate and empathetic and listen to my complaints and concerns. She is very personable and had me nice and relax during my whole exam. She addressed all my concerns and listen to a couple other questions that I had also. I felt that I was in totally capable hands to deal with the situation I was dealing with at this time. I didn't feel rushed in fact I had talked to her about a couple of concerns that I had that didn't revolve around my current complaints. I would give you guys 10 Stars if I could!!! I totally recommend Suncoast Women's Care Center and definitely Trisha!
Juantia S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always very welcoming and pleasant. Best OB/GYN ever!
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first visit with Dr Torres and I was so pleasantly surprised at how comfortable she made me fill, her bedside manner was impeccable.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am so glad I found such a kind caring doctor and office staff I will recommend this group to everyone else I know in need