Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL & Tampa, FL

147 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/19
She is one of your best doctors.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was very patient and understanding. Considerate of my feelings.
Marina T.
Submitted 04/10/19
everyone was super nice and helpful and i was taken back in a reasonable amount of time and all of my questions were answered
Sylvia F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr Torres she’s so understanding and nice
Erin K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Quick visit!
Arianna C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly Staff. Felt welcomed and comfortable.
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good
Henia K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Torres for 15 years. She delivered both of my boys.
Dianna Y.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very satisfied she explained everything
Laurelyn B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Torres is always so kind, patient and knowledgeable. The nurses are also very nice.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s a wonderful Doctor. Genuinely caring and someone I instantly felt comfortable with.
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Torres and her colleagues have been great with communicating and making me feel Comfortable during my long hospital stay due to gestational hypertension/preeclampsia. I have truly appreciated all their support. Best OB office!
Carol C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Agne J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Positive experience. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great staff, made me feel comfortable!
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Torres and staff were very nice and explained everything to me in depth. I was very happy with my visit.
June V.
Submitted 03/14/19
I went to her for the first time and was nervous but her and her assistant made me feel so at ease and comfortable . I'm so glad I found them!!!
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very thorough and reassuring in her explanation of my in-office procedure and gentle with her treatment.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very informative and extremely compassionate!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/11/19
My experience's with CHANEL..SHE IS VERY THOROUGH WITH HER Explanation ...and she really cares..