Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

144 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr Torres she’s so understanding and nice
Erin K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Quick visit!
Arianna C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly Staff. Felt welcomed and comfortable.
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good
Henia K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Torres for 15 years. She delivered both of my boys.
Dianna Y.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very satisfied she explained everything
Laurelyn B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Torres is always so kind, patient and knowledgeable. The nurses are also very nice.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s a wonderful Doctor. Genuinely caring and someone I instantly felt comfortable with.
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Torres and her colleagues have been great with communicating and making me feel Comfortable during my long hospital stay due to gestational hypertension/preeclampsia. I have truly appreciated all their support. Best OB office!
Carol C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Agne J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Positive experience. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great staff, made me feel comfortable!
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Torres and staff were very nice and explained everything to me in depth. I was very happy with my visit.
June V.
Submitted 03/14/19
I went to her for the first time and was nervous but her and her assistant made me feel so at ease and comfortable . I'm so glad I found them!!!
Nicole B.
Submitted 03/13/19
She was very thorough and reassuring in her explanation of my in-office procedure and gentle with her treatment.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very informative and extremely compassionate!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/11/19
My experience's with CHANEL..SHE IS VERY THOROUGH WITH HER Explanation ...and she really cares..
Marie S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent well knowledgeable staff
Charlee H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is the office is so nice and very friendly! Love going because I know they will listen and help in any way they can. I’m doing so much better thanks to Them!
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Chanel was very helpful with recommending medication that I could take to help with some of the issues I was having.She was also very helpful with explaining everything when I asked questions. I absolutely love this office!