Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

53 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila P.
Submitted 05/03/19
This was my first visit with Dr Torres and I was so pleasantly surprised at how comfortable she made me fill, her bedside manner was impeccable.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/02/19
I am so glad I found such a kind caring doctor and office staff I will recommend this group to everyone else I know in need
Alison M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent
Laurie M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Everyone, including Dr. Torres, took the time to listen and answer my questions. Very satisfied with my visit.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/26/19
It was great
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/23/19
Staff is very friendly, Dr. Torres is prompt, very friendly, and gentle.
Maria R.
Submitted 04/23/19
She is one of your best doctors.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
She was very patient and understanding. Considerate of my feelings.
Marina T.
Submitted 04/10/19
everyone was super nice and helpful and i was taken back in a reasonable amount of time and all of my questions were answered
Sylvia F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love Dr Torres she’s so understanding and nice
Erin K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Quick visit!
Arianna C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly Staff. Felt welcomed and comfortable.
Josephine M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good
Henia K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Torres for 15 years. She delivered both of my boys.
Dianna Y.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very satisfied she explained everything
Laurelyn B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Torres is always so kind, patient and knowledgeable. The nurses are also very nice.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s a wonderful Doctor. Genuinely caring and someone I instantly felt comfortable with.
Nicole E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Torres and her colleagues have been great with communicating and making me feel Comfortable during my long hospital stay due to gestational hypertension/preeclampsia. I have truly appreciated all their support. Best OB office!
Carol C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Agne J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Positive experience. Courteous and knowledgeable staff.