Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL & Tampa, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Caring and understanding completely
Robyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I just love Wanda Torres & her staff!! And I like that they don’t make u wait long......I’m very impatient & get really aggravated when theirs a long wait!!!!!
Nataliia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Torres was great
Katheryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
I love everyone in this place, Dr Chanel and Dr Torres are amazing, love you guys ❤️❤️❤️
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Super friendly and great experience
Yinelli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was nice and polite. I had a very good experience.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
I love Chanel. Very informative and caring
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
She was wonderful
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Chanel is always so helpful and positive
Daria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Very happy .. so professional so friendly . Left feeling very taken cared off ..
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Chanel was awesome.
Rebecca H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Office staff were very professional in helping me get my appointment and making sure that all paperwork was up to date. Dr Torres was very professional and informative and answered all of my questions. They made me feel comfortable and I felt like a person and not just a number.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I was a great visit for my well exam... thank you!
Yecenia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Llevo 7 años como paciente y Wanda Torres es la mejor. Siempre una sonrisa, te habla en español o ingles y se preocupa por tu salud en general no solamente Ginecología.
Yudit B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!
Marines V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Great good service and attention
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The atension was punctual, cordial and very professional. I was very satisfied
Krista S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Unbelievably wonderful experience! Dr. Torres and her staff took the time to make me feel so welcome and to get a very detailed medical history. They truly made me feel cared for from the moment I walked in the office and listened to my concerns. They are all so kind and compassionate. Thank you!
Maureen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Great visit and staff were thorough