Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

131 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great visit and staff were thorough
Katie K.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've always been very happy with Dr. Torres as I have been going to her for many years, she and her staff are always very compassionate, I even recently referred her to a friend.
Nicole C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very nice and thorough
Jessica M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I actually met the new midwife today, I think her name was giovanni. Very nice and knowledgeable
Laura C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional doctors office I’ve been going for years I highly recommend Dr. Torres.
Esined S.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was really nice meeting Dr.Torres
Amanda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been with Dr Torres for over 15 years. She is always pleasant and takes her time to make me feel that she cares. I never have to wait for long periods of time in the waiting room or in the back. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Appointment was on time, no waiting.
Johanna G.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Torres, she is wonderful, very knowledgeable, compassionate, listening. She help me a lot we my major depression, actually, Thanks to her, I began a treatment on time, she got it quickly my mood changed and gave me treatment and the referral to a specialist. She knows his patients very well, I not change her.
Carmen R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great visit!!! Very comfortable!
Cathleen J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to this office for 16 years. I recently saw Dr. Blanchard and she is absolutely amazing. She is kind and always has a smile on her face. I usually see Dr. Torres and she's amazing also. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's always a pleasant experience every time I visit the office.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/25/19
She made me feel comfortable with exams which can be uncomfortable. She answered all of my questions and asked me questions that I never would have thought were relevant
Bernadette D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant, professional and proficient doctor and staff.
Shanelle C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great place great doctors great staff
Cheryl V.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy
Janet S.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, a prompt, thorough and gentle visit with friendly and caring clinicians. Thank you.
Daniella G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I absolutely love the staff here. Wanda Torres is a joy to have! She is very thorough as well as answers any and all questions I have about my baby. Very professional and has a calming presence. I highly would recommend this office!
Linda F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very appreciative of the office staff and my doctor. Shanel has a super sweet disposition and is very gentle and caring. I am so glad i chose this office.
Minerva O.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was pleasant and quick
Heather S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always friendly and professional staff!