Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL & Tampa, FL

147 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional doctors office I’ve been going for years I highly recommend Dr. Torres.
Esined S.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was really nice meeting Dr.Torres
Amanda T.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been with Dr Torres for over 15 years. She is always pleasant and takes her time to make me feel that she cares. I never have to wait for long periods of time in the waiting room or in the back. Staff were all friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Appointment was on time, no waiting.
Johanna G.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Dr. Torres, she is wonderful, very knowledgeable, compassionate, listening. She help me a lot we my major depression, actually, Thanks to her, I began a treatment on time, she got it quickly my mood changed and gave me treatment and the referral to a specialist. She knows his patients very well, I not change her.
Carmen R.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great visit!!! Very comfortable!
Cathleen J.
Submitted 10/01/19
I have been going to this office for 16 years. I recently saw Dr. Blanchard and she is absolutely amazing. She is kind and always has a smile on her face. I usually see Dr. Torres and she's amazing also. I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's always a pleasant experience every time I visit the office.
Kelly D.
Submitted 09/25/19
She made me feel comfortable with exams which can be uncomfortable. She answered all of my questions and asked me questions that I never would have thought were relevant
Bernadette D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very pleasant, professional and proficient doctor and staff.
Shanelle C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great place great doctors great staff
Cheryl V.
Submitted 09/24/19
Easy
Janet S.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always, a prompt, thorough and gentle visit with friendly and caring clinicians. Thank you.
Daniella G.
Submitted 09/17/19
I absolutely love the staff here. Wanda Torres is a joy to have! She is very thorough as well as answers any and all questions I have about my baby. Very professional and has a calming presence. I highly would recommend this office!
Linda F.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very appreciative of the office staff and my doctor. Shanel has a super sweet disposition and is very gentle and caring. I am so glad i chose this office.
Minerva O.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was pleasant and quick
Heather S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always friendly and professional staff!
Koralys M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Love Dr. Torres!!!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/03/19
She was very caring and answered all the questions I had very patiently
Katie K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Torres has always been very friendly and helpful I've been going to her for a long time.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Wanda..is excellent..in all that she does..would recommend..anyone to her..for her profession....