Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL

141 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great!
Angie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The front office staff is AMAZING...very helpful; very friendly!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Chanel was very comforting and informative with the visit . She answered all my questions. She is great
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was friendly and very thorough as always. Dr Torres was as friendly as always. Combined, that’s what keep me coming back year after year.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I feel that Dr. Torres really understands me and genuinely wants to help, and is!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Chanel was very warm and put me and my daughter at ease. She was efficient but thorough. The practice took us in at our appointed time and outtake was quick. I think the office staff could be beefed up a little to move the appointments through a little quicker. Glad we found Dr. Blanchard.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Super fast and didn’t have to wait at all! Mid mornings seem to be great for appointments
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Whole staff was great. Made me feel very comfortable.
Jackeline D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly staff. Millie was so compassionate with my situation and Dr. Torres was a sweetie. Definitely recommend Dr. Torres.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was really impressed with Chanel. She’s very knowledgeable and I liked that she was willing to think of natural remedies before going to meds.
Elaine T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Chanel was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely continue with her and give her a 5 star rating.
Sonia S.
Submitted 07/16/19
I had Vaginal Atrophy Dr Torres recommend The Mona Lisa procedure. I had it done and I'm glad I did.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fantastic
Marta M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Torres’s Office is quick to responding to my medical needs.
Claire S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent performance
Linda S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Good caring people there for you
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent.
Akilah J.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Blanchard was awesome. Front desk could be a little more attentive during check-in. Overall, great first visit
Judy K.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait at all from start to finish. In and out within 45 minutes. Diagnosis and remedy was administered with promptness and compassion.
Tracy O.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very thorough and really listened to my concerns. I was also in and out of the office without a long wait. Very satisfied with my visit and I would recommend to anyone looking for GYN care.