Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Please call to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Suncoast Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Trinity, FL & Tampa, FL

150 total reviews

Suncoast Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suncoast Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 09/03/19
She was very caring and answered all the questions I had very patiently
Katie K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Torres has always been very friendly and helpful I've been going to her for a long time.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Wanda..is excellent..in all that she does..would recommend..anyone to her..for her profession....
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great!
Karen S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Chanel is the best
Marie D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great! Loved staff & Dr Torres.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/15/19
:)
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/14/19
She was patient, kind, answered all questioned, eased all worries and a wonderful listener
Miriam P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great!
Julie P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great!
Angie B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The front office staff is AMAZING...very helpful; very friendly!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Chanel was very comforting and informative with the visit . She answered all my questions. She is great
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was friendly and very thorough as always. Dr Torres was as friendly as always. Combined, that’s what keep me coming back year after year.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I feel that Dr. Torres really understands me and genuinely wants to help, and is!
Mary G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Chanel was very warm and put me and my daughter at ease. She was efficient but thorough. The practice took us in at our appointed time and outtake was quick. I think the office staff could be beefed up a little to move the appointments through a little quicker. Glad we found Dr. Blanchard.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Super fast and didn’t have to wait at all! Mid mornings seem to be great for appointments
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Whole staff was great. Made me feel very comfortable.
Jackeline D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly staff. Millie was so compassionate with my situation and Dr. Torres was a sweetie. Definitely recommend Dr. Torres.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was really impressed with Chanel. She’s very knowledgeable and I liked that she was willing to think of natural remedies before going to meds.
Elaine T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Chanel was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely continue with her and give her a 5 star rating.